My Computer Geek Figured It Out!

5 Responses

  1. I vote on Four Wheeling Through Life.

    Your blog is awesome, keep it up! (Now I am jealous and want a blog, by the way – I know, I should make one! Maybe this weekend. Looks like you are hosting through WordPress, shall I also?)

    Have a great day and good Valentine’s Weekend.

    Amy S. & Tux

    • Hi Amy,

      Thank you for your support! It really means a lot to me coming from you! I really like WordPress! I’m finding it easy to work with! I know you have your own story to tell, and I’m looking forward to reading it!

      Please, give Tux a pat from me!

      Jan

  2. Jan, how’s this for a blog name? Staeheletto Wheels

    (a play on stiletto heels) Too tricky? I actually like Terror on Wheels.

    Charity

    • Hi Charity,

      I like your suggestion, Staeheletto Wheels! It’s a cute name! However, it may be too glamorous for me. What do you think? It could be my biggest secret, to glide around for one amazing evening, dressed in a beautiful gown (non-tripping type of gown) and stiletto heels!

      I wonder about using the word terror in the name. Would it cause Homeland Security to investigate the blog? All they’d find is my story, and learn something, but I don’t want to find myself in the center of an investigation. Somehow, I don’t think it would be fun!

      I will keep your suggestion in mind!

      Jan

  3. what a treat! I am checking out your blog for the first time. I love your writing style!!! I too am tempted to start a blog now!! Keep it up!

    Bridget

Leave a comment